WOW! I just been looking for black nad grey work online and and I found Eclectic Art Tattoo Gallery's Mike Riina and I love this guys work. Very detailed and a very talented artist, go check out his work. 
19/4/2014 11:40:43 pm

Great Gray Scale Work!!! Check out and feel free to use some of my work.


<a href="http://www.monsterinktattoo.org">Monster Ink Tattoo Studio</a>

Reply
15/12/2014 01:54:57 pm

WOW! I just been looking for black nad grey work online and and I found Eclectic Art Tattoo Gallery's Mike Riina and I love this guys work. Very detailed and a very talented artist, go check out his work.

Reply
25/11/2017 11:15:47 pm

Really impressive post. I read it whole and going to share it with my social circules. I enjoyed your article and planning to rewrite it on my own blog.

Reply



Leave a Reply.